How Bad Do You Want It? AAU Basketball Video

You already KNOW my motto: “RAISING A CHAMPION”. This is a very inspirational video I put together for the ESYC Elite AAU Basketball Club — whose club’s vision is consistent with mine.  The background speaker features Eric Thomas, aka “The Hip Hop Preacher”.  He’s phenomenal!  I GUARANTEE YOU WILL ENJOY THIS. (and yes, that’s MY Champ, my son, doing the backyard drills).

About raisingachampion

Single mom and loving the adventure. I count myself blessed!

Posted on April 28, 2012, in Coaching Little League Basketball and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Thanks for stopping by! Let me know if this helped in any way :)

