“We Are LCA”: A Champion’s Education…

A PIF (“Parent Involvement Fee”) is an extra amount you pay in addition to tuition in a private school. The good news is you can usually work that off in volunteer hours. (And you’d better believe I’ve been volunteering like a maniac!). The smart cookie I am, I joined the Technology Committee at the Champ’s school, Lehigh Christian Academy. (Boy do I love 7:30am meetings!)

One of my first tasks was to get the following video online. It’s a pretty good review of the school, and is indeed a school for Champions.   Pay them a visit sometime.   In the meantime, enjoy the video!

Lehigh Christian Academy of Allentown, PA

About raisingachampion

Single mom and loving the adventure. I count myself blessed!

Posted on January 26, 2012, in School Daze: Homework, Volunteering, & more. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Thanks for stopping by! Let me know if this helped in any way :)

